log

age author description
Mon, 12 Aug 2002 07:54:52 +0000 asl * src/crc.c: Removed. Replaced with the CRC package.
Sun, 11 Aug 2002 21:40:50 +0000 bartv Reorganization of the host-side autoconfiscation support, and a couple
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 17:13:28 +0000 nickg * src/sched/sched.cxx (unlock_inner): Removed initial
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 17:10:21 +0000 nickg * src/select.cxx (select): Changed mechanism for calculating
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 13:20:32 +0000 gthomas From Jani Monoses: fix HTTP loading, FIS delete
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 10:28:26 +0000 asl * sgml/doclist: Added the CRC package documentation.
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 10:27:41 +0000 asl * ecos.db: Added CRC package.
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 10:27:03 +0000 asl * Created a new package from the CRC routines
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 07:27:46 +0000 asl * sgml/.cvsignore: Ignore the generated html files etc.
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 00:15:28 +0000 gthomas Fix some cache flush/invalidate booboos.
Thu, 08 Aug 2002 16:20:02 +0000 asl * sgml/makemakefile: Replaced the old internal RedHat ecc
Thu, 08 Aug 2002 10:59:29 +0000 gthomas Fix problem when load used without -m option.
Wed, 07 Aug 2002 19:19:11 +0000 bartv Commit bug fix to usbeth host-side driver provided by
Wed, 07 Aug 2002 15:10:40 +0000 gthomas Fix building docs on Debian (potato/woody).
Wed, 07 Aug 2002 14:42:28 +0000 gthomas Fix TFTP for large (16MB+) files.
Wed, 07 Aug 2002 08:00:33 +0000 asl * src/ftpclient.c: Send "quit" not "quit " to keep some servers
Tue, 06 Aug 2002 19:30:02 +0000 jlarmour * ecos.db: Include AT91 watchdog driver in at91 target.
Tue, 06 Aug 2002 16:00:08 +0000 gthomas Remove 'const' from channel information - it _can_ change (timeout period).
Tue, 06 Aug 2002 15:33:28 +0000 jlarmour Add contributed at91 watchdog from Thomas Koeller
Tue, 06 Aug 2002 14:34:03 +0000 gthomas RedBoot 'exec' command is now controlled by RedBoot CDL.
Tue, 06 Aug 2002 14:29:11 +0000 gthomas Reorg CLI functions into separate files. Update CDL. Fix macros in scripts.
Mon, 05 Aug 2002 21:52:58 +0000 bartv Allow configurations which have the kernel but not the memalloc
Mon, 05 Aug 2002 13:31:36 +0000 gthomas Add support for 28F320B3 (from Jani Monoses)
Mon, 05 Aug 2002 12:49:46 +0000 gthomas Fix bug in load_fpu_regs
Sun, 04 Aug 2002 23:18:58 +0000 bartv Add variables cyg_hal_sys_argc/argv/environ, corresponding to the
Fri, 02 Aug 2002 12:59:40 +0000 gthomas Clean up CDL
Wed, 31 Jul 2002 14:16:33 +0000 gthomas Default board speed now 63MHz.
Wed, 31 Jul 2002 14:02:18 +0000 gthomas Fix problems on big endian systems.
Wed, 31 Jul 2002 12:26:53 +0000 gthomas Fix compile error.
Tue, 30 Jul 2002 12:59:22 +0000 gthomas Fix problems with gateway/mask setup.
Tue, 30 Jul 2002 03:41:12 +0000 gthomas Force FLASH access routines to run from RAM.
Fri, 26 Jul 2002 15:06:38 +0000 gthomas From Red Hat - fix problem with IPv6 when using DHCP.
Fri, 26 Jul 2002 15:04:01 +0000 gthomas Fix problem with ovbcopy - from Red Hat.
Fri, 26 Jul 2002 15:00:51 +0000 gthomas Fix from Red Hat: reconfigure multicast addresses if present on startup.
Wed, 24 Jul 2002 14:49:05 +0000 gthomas More choices for system clock - up to 63MHz.
Wed, 24 Jul 2002 13:05:23 +0000 gthomas Fix data type for device status.
Mon, 22 Jul 2002 17:13:37 +0000 gthomas Support new system clock frequencies.
Fri, 19 Jul 2002 16:57:57 +0000 jlarmour 2002-07-19 Larice Robert <larice@vidisys.de>
Thu, 18 Jul 2002 20:08:15 +0000 gthomas Add diag_vdump_buf_with_offset().
Thu, 18 Jul 2002 20:05:22 +0000 gthomas Fix problem with x/y-modem load.
Thu, 18 Jul 2002 16:00:36 +0000 gthomas Fix SCC1 initialization error - failed on powerup.
Thu, 18 Jul 2002 16:00:16 +0000 gthomas Increase power-up delay on SDRAM to improve reliability.
Tue, 16 Jul 2002 16:25:42 +0000 msalter RedBoot ICMP patch from Hendrik.Ruijter@axis.com
Mon, 15 Jul 2002 20:06:58 +0000 msalter IQ80321 mlt tweak
Mon, 15 Jul 2002 19:37:12 +0000 msalter RedBoot TCP/stub speedup.
Thu, 11 Jul 2002 16:42:35 +0000 gthomas Add copyright.
Thu, 11 Jul 2002 16:39:47 +0000 gthomas Disable interrupts on all but the console port.
Thu, 11 Jul 2002 16:39:24 +0000 gthomas Add support for SCC1 as a serial console.
Wed, 10 Jul 2002 15:42:41 +0000 gthomas Fix problem with interrupt names (contributed)
Wed, 10 Jul 2002 15:26:27 +0000 gthomas Pedantic include of <errno.h>
Wed, 10 Jul 2002 12:20:28 +0000 gthomas More <errno.h> troubles
Tue, 09 Jul 2002 20:40:55 +0000 gthomas Fix compile errors
Tue, 09 Jul 2002 20:37:54 +0000 gthomas Fix compile error when no FLASH.
Tue, 09 Jul 2002 20:23:47 +0000 gthomas Merge gateway support from Grant Edwards
Mon, 08 Jul 2002 20:54:12 +0000 gthomas Fix build error when starting from POSIX template.
Thu, 04 Jul 2002 18:03:05 +0000 jlarmour * src/dhcp_prot.c (_dhcp_copy): Remove. Unnecessary as we can never
Mon, 01 Jul 2002 20:55:25 +0000 gthomas Improve load command - make I/O methods table driven.
Thu, 27 Jun 2002 20:27:13 +0000 gthomas Allow platform to override IMMR base (8xx) via new file <plf_regs.h>
Tue, 25 Jun 2002 23:20:45 +0000 gthomas Add Linux boot command.
Tue, 25 Jun 2002 23:15:50 +0000 gthomas Use standardized CDL name for baud rate.